Contact The UE Football Booster Club

contactX

Executive Board Members

Booster Club President Heather Cornell               Hcornell@lgtlegal.com
Booster Club Vice-President Elizabeth Lynch elizz@stny.rr.com
Booster Club Secretary Jen Broder jbroder@stny.rr.com
Booster Club Treasurer Dyana Fichera  treasurer@uefootballboosterclub.com

 

Staff Members

Varsity Team Representative Jen Broder jbroder@stny.rr.com
JV Team Representative Lizz Lynch        elizz@stny.rr.com
Modified Team Representative Open Open
Banquet Coordinators Tim Ingraham
tingraham2172@yahoo.com
Varsity Double Sessions Lizz Lynch elizz@stny.rr.com
Homecoming Parade Dave Pierce
steeleava@aol.com
Senior Night Anna Holt aholt@wpcsd.org
Concession Coordinator Dee Brinser deebrin@aol.com
Booster Seat Chairman Vern Fronek vfronek@stny.rr.com
National Night Out Chris Thomas
thomaschristopher524@gmail.com
Kick-Off BBQ Dee Brinser
deebrin@aol.com
Kick-Off BBQ Lizz Lynch
elizz@stny.rr.com
Golf Tournament Thomas Baleno tbaleno@uek12.org
Football Programs Marc Broder
jbroder@stny.rr.com
Media Day Michelle Thompson
coming soon
Apparel & Merchandise Nick Cataldo nicholascataldo2@gmail.com
Website Design & Hosting DBC WebSolutions hrsupport@dbcwebsolutions.com
Social Media Jen Broder jbroder@stny.rr.com
Carnival Jen Broder jbroder@stny.rr.com
Contact Camp Nick Cataldo nicholascataldo2@gmail.com

x

The Booster Club meetings are always open to the public. Please stop by and see what we do.

x

UE Football Booster Club
PO Box 37
Endicott, NY 13760
Hcornell@lgtlegal.com